top of page

ImBlaze New Features!

We're so excited to announce some big changes coming to ImBlaze this summer. Over the past year we've updated and redesigned the entire web portal for students, advisors, and coordinators. You saw a peek of these new designs this year when we deployed the newly updated Opportunities page, where you could more quickly edit, pair, and share your opportunities. Coming this August, we're deploying the rest of it. Before you head off to summer, please consider joining us for one of our 'Summer 23 New Features' previews. These will give you the low-down on all of the new changes, including:

  • Real World Learning Moments - where students can capture one-off experiences like event attendance, interviews, and volunteer hours

  • Updated and Streamlined Pages - allowing you to more easily see all the information you need at the same time

  • New Coordinator Customizations like spotlighting opportunities and school announcements

  • Bringing site visits into the web portal

  • and much, much more.

We believe these new features will play a significant role in your usage of ImBlaze next year, and want to make sure you're prepared to take advantage of them to best onboard and support youth and educators in the coming year ahead. These 'New Features' previews will be on Friday June 2nd, and again on Thursday June 8th -- both at 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT. We'll also hold them again in August after the deployment is made. Register Here for June 2nd Register Here for June 8th If you are new to ImBlaze, and would like a full demo, grab a convenient time here. Sneak Peek of the new student experiences page below!



Comentários


bottom of page